Eight Republican senators honored by Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities

Sens. Bill Ingebrigtsen, Bill Weber, Scott Newman, Carrie Ruud, John Jasinski, Paul Gazelka, David Senjem, and Dan HallFollowing a legislative session that accomplished tremendous good for rural communities, eight Republican senators were honored by the Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities this week. The honor is awarded in particular policy areas and is given to legislators who ‘played key roles’ in the success of the priorities of communities across Greater Minnesota.

Among the honorees:

Sen. Jerry Relph of St. Cloud
Statement from Sen. Jerry Relph on the 2018 preliminary insurance rates
Sen. Carla Nelson
Sen. Nelson: With math and reading scores staying flat, we need to step up successful initiatives

Related Posts